Sunday, January 1 2017

Welcome

I am a photographer based in the South-East of England. I specialize in sports photography, principally athletics and rugby, but with a huge love of dogs, dog training and obedience, and agility competitions.

dog_obedience.jpg

Have a look around the site. All of the photographs are for sale by E-MAIL ATTACHMENT ONLY.

The images you see are low resolution versions with a watermark. The images you buy are high resolution versions suitable for printing at sizes up to A4, without a watermark.

sports.jpg

All online sales are through "Paypal". If you do not wish to use Paypal please contact me using the contact form and I will outline other methods of payment.

Events I am booked to attend in 2017 include the following:

Sun 22 March Stokesley Duathlon

Sat 04 April Ampleforth Leg Warmer

Sat 11 April Ampleforth MTB Triathlon

Sun 19 April City of Durham Duathlon

Sun 26 April Scarborough Duathlon

Sun 03 May Hamsterley Forest Duathlon

Sun 10 May Cleveland Sprint Triathlon

Sat 16 May Keswick Mountain Festival Triathlon

Sun 17 May Alnwick Triathlon

Sun 07 June Wansbeck Triathlon

Sun 14 June Cleveland Short Course Triathlon

Sun 21 June Northumberland Triathlon Festival

Sun 28 June A Day In The Lakes Triathlon

Sat 04 July Cleveland Steelman Triathlon

Sat 11 July NYP Black Sheep Ripon Triathlon

Sun 12 July Coniston MTB Triathlon

Sun 19 July Sun City Triathlon

Sat 25 July Prince Bishops Sprint Triathlon

Sun 26 July Prince Bishops Standard Dist. Triathlon

Sun 02 August Fire Service Triathlon, Hebburn

Sun 23 August Castles Challenge Triathlon

Sun 30 August Stockton MIG Triathlon

Sun 06 Sepetember Helvellyn Triathlon

Sun 13 September Newbiggin Aquathlon

Sun 11 October Dalby Forest MTB Duathlon

Sun 01 November The Golden Leaves Duathlon